Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 548

"So thankful the staff is willing to work with the patients to get them seen. Thank you for addressing the wire issue so quickly!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"We were greeted immediately upon arrival and quickly taken back. Alona went through everything we needed to know about braces, from proper care to cost. She was very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"Amber was very professional and courteous. Dr. Taylor was very educational and took his time in my session. Will definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Great service as always I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"Outstanding service"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"Great job"

Review Verified on 3/11/2019
"Great people and great work they did an amazing job on my daughter's teeth"
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Great service, always happy to see the people there."

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"Cheyenne was so nice and friendly. She took the time to show and explain what she was doing and why she was doing it. She was even nice to me when I had to come back because of an issue I was having!!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"The over all staff was great, they were patient with us, answered all of our questions. Today was a really good visit. I honestly can't remember all the staffs names that helped us."

Review Verified on 2/9/2019
"Great job"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"Everyone was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Love you all you are the best. But not sure who help us today but whoever it was they done an awesome job!!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2019
"Awesome staff"

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Everyone at the hill point location is always helpful and very friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"We were helped today by Alona, Dr. Taylor and Cheyenne. Everyone was fantastic and Lindsay is looking forward to her continued care by this great team!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Thank you for a pleasent visit every time! You guys are the best! Incudling the puppy!! Patti comes for her smile, I come for the puppy :)"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"They were amazing today with my son. His mouth was a struggle getting the spacers in because it’s so small. It took several ones to do it so I can’t name just one below. They allowed him breaks and were gentle and understanding with him."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"I appreciate the advice and that they are helping us do the best thing for our son."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"Couldn't have been better."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Informative happy employees"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"The staff is always friendly, helpful and take the time to explain each visits procedure and plans for the upcoming."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Staff was pleasant from the beginning of our visit to the the end. They made us feel "special""

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Several pleasant young ladies"

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Shanna was very professional and patient with my grandson. She made him feel comfortable and went over how to take care of his teeth."

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
"Stephanie was great, because she answered all my questions and had a pleasant demeanor."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Staff and Dr. Taylor are always so friendly and professional. Excited about my Invisaligns!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"The visit was good and in a timely matter"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"BeeDee was very friendly and informative!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"Very knowledgeable, friendly. Put patient at ease. Exhibited a caring attitude."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Thanks for getting her a same day appointment! I know her cheeks were hurting her! You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"My kids and I enjoy coming to their appointments here. The staff is welcoming and a pleasure to be around."

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"Everyone was so pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"I love the office very professional"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"I am so honored to have Dr.Taylor and his staff to be a part of my grandsons experience of braces. He got springs put in as part of treatment and Shanon made sure he was comfortable before he left the office. My grandson is 9 yrs old and he loves all the pretty ladies and he said as we left "Mom, you know they make me feel important, just by asking me if I'm alright.""

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
"Great team!!!"
Reviews 253 - 294 of 548

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com