Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 548

"Smile is a great place! They are very thorough in reminding you about appointments ahead of time and explaining what it will cost. Everyone is helpful and its obvious that they like to work there,"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"As always, service with a Smile at Smile Orthodontics. On time. Friendly. Quick but accurate and always listening to concerns and offering solutions. We have had an excellent experience."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Everything was great. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Everything went well today. No issues."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"This visit was an “emergent” nonscheduled visit. I called this morning because of the accident and issues and they got me in in the afternoon. Between Dr Hearne and Stephanie they came up with a plan to solve the issue. Now we just have a tooth he needs to let us pull. The girl upfront (can’t remember her name) was courteous when checking out."

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Stephanie & Taylor were great. I didn't have questions because they were answered!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Like always you guys answer all of my questions and you guys explain everything you guys are doing. Thank you for that!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2019
"Today was the first visit for my 9 year old son (and I). Everyone in the office was so hospitable. Taylor was so extremely helpful, knowledgeable and calming to us not know what to expect. Dr. Taylor was so informative, explained everything and addressed my concerns."

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
"My daughter came in for her initial braces appt. Taylor was very thorough and super personable. She helped make my daughter feel more at ease, with understanding the process and really took time to make us feel welcome, instead of rushed. All of the staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is very inviting!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Blaise was excellent taking my daughters braces off today and putting on her permanent retainers. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"She always talks to my daughter and makes her feel at ease"

Review Verified on 7/1/2019
"This was my daughter's first consult and she was made to feel comfortable about the process."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"No more braces!!! My teeth look amazing!! Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff! Y’all rock!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"Got my braces off and my teeth look amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"A great visit as always, my son actually got his braces off this last visit and we are so happy with the results. We will be referring everyone to you guys."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"Extremely helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
"Knowledgeable and Professional Staff with great attitude. Courteous and attentive to patient needs. Great office atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"Always a great experience! Fast and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Great service!! Stephanie was very kind and she was very patient with me. She took the time to explain all procedures that was administered on yesterday. She also gave wonderful and professional advice pertaining to my permanent retainer. A very nice dental assistant who cares!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Cheyenne was wonderful with my very nervous son. He has a low tolerance for pain and is often fearful of pain related to medical care. She was so kind, patient, and took the time to explain what she was doing before she did it with him. That combined with her excellent skills made our continuation of treatment a success. We’ve requested her if possible at every visit!! Thanks Cheyenne!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Always excellent service from Dr. Taylor and staff"
"The greatest perfectional family oriented group for young people experiencing braces. They are quiet and patient. But yet upbeat when encouragement is needed."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"They were very patient with him knowing he gets anxious and has an easy gag reflex."

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"Did a good job caring for him and explaining how to brush around his braces."

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"And Dr. Taylor I haven’t had a complaint yet there always awesome"

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
"Dr. Taylor is an outstanding Orthodontist!! Would Highly recommend him!!"
"Im so thankful for all the help dr taylor and his team gave me today. The office has a very welcoming atmosphere and everyone had a great attitude and everyone was more than willing to help with anything i needed."

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
"She was amazing with him as well as very patient."

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
"Everyone was very helpful, polite and answered all of my questions."

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
"Everyone was awesome today! Thanks for getting me started to getting my teeth back in shape. Cheers!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"All the employees are very nice at that office. I will recommend anyone that i know to go there. I don't remember who our nurse was but she was very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"Very prompt. Great customer service!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2019
"Very friendly and polite!! Made myself and my daughter feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Excellent visit and friendly team :)"

Review Verified on 4/15/2019
"The services are always fast and the staff is very pleasant! We always feel welcomed when we come in!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"This was my first appointment with Jack. He had molds taken which can be a little scary or uncomfortable but he did great because everyone was so friendly and too time to explain what they were doing."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Always a pleasure coming here!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"The staff has always been so excellent and very professional every visit. Love coming for appointments because they are always on time and I feel so comfortable with the care. Taylor and her fellow receptionist are always so welcoming and accommodating. Unfortunately I don't know everyone's names yet including the techs, and I don't recall if they even introduce themselves each time. I would prefer to be on a mutual first-name basis with everyone as I was with Tim Taylor today, and hopefully all my techs in the future. Love the practice, look forward to the remainder of my visits, and will highly recommend the practice to family and friends. Extremely happy with my decision to choose Smile!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Great job by Megan, Doctor Taylor and front desk staff just like always. Enjoyed watching the puppy do tricks too"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Wonderful.....just over all wonderful staff......every visit my children and I are greeted with happy and smiling faces.....the energy the entire staff put out into the atmosphere is nothing but LOVE......you can really tell this is their nature not a role......I was helped by the entire staff"

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
Reviews 211 - 252 of 548

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com