Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 548

"Wonderful staff and dentist they really care about their patient and take great pride in their work!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"Stephanie Rocks! She did an awesome job putting on top braces on the old guy! Dr Taylor and everyone in Suffolk are the Best!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"Our appointment didn't go quite as planned, after Dr. Taylor took a look at what we were working with for my son. The staff made an effort to explain it all to him (he is 12) and make sure that he understood what was going on, and then explained it to me and what our options were. They were great in making sure that he and I were both aware of the change they wanted to make, and why. The hygienist working with him was absolutely amazing and made our extended visit more pleasant."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"The service was great and the wait time was short."

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"Love the smiles they bring!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"Cheyenne explained each step thoroughly. Fun, happy environment."

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
"Our first experience was great. Everyone was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
"Smile is awesome! So happy I chose it. Everyone is so friendly and caring and professional. Always get seen on time. Jordan was great today and Cheyenne was great last week. Could not be happier with my care and results!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2019
"Cheyenne was very good. So caring and so professional!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Great service!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"I’m not sure of the wonderful lady who took my pictures and went over paperwork, but she was awesome! Can’t wait to get my new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Best decision I ever made was to go to Dr. Taylor at Smile! The friendliest, most professional staff of anywhere I’ve ever been a patient. Always punctual appointments; I’ve never had to wait! As crazy as it may sound, I look forward to going to the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2019
"Dr. Taylor and his team are excellent. My daughter transitioned to braces today. Thanks to Meaghan and Dr. Taylor for being hands on and informative. Big shout out to my girl Taylor at the front desk!!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"Fast, courteous, and professional, as always!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"Wonderful office, doctor and staff!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"Very nice and timely treatment!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"Staff is always, quick, polite, courteous and they always thoroughly answer our questions."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Informative, patient, and wanted he best possible outcome for my child!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"The staff's where friendly, the nurse did a great job explain to me and my grandson about wearing his retainer. I will recommend this place to my friends and family, also you be there long. I always tell people how your gave my grandson a beautiful smile Can't wait to see some wonderful group of friendly group of people. Your had ask who help us today. I forgot her name She where very polite alway kept a smile on her face"

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
"Good job"

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
"Very kind individuals calm atmosphere"

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
"They were able to get him in after school for an emergent situation. Meagan and Dr Taylor made a quick decision and we were in our way. They also asked how Tyler was doing. Very caring facility."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
"First time working with Marie, great service!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
"Smile Ortho is the best Orthodontics office in the Harbour View North Suffolk area. All the staff is very professional and classy. I love this environment and happy that our found Dr. Taylor as our family Ortho"

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
"Taylor was very nice."

Review Verified on 8/31/2019
"Our services at the office is always a Great Experience, the staff are friendly and prompt, I also love how they make all the children feel welcomed and everyone is always goes the extra mile to make sure the children smiles are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Awesome visit today at Smile Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"They know how to work with you and is so nice"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
"Great job today Blaise! Very nice and personable with my kiddo during our visit! Also, check-in and check-out were super quick with Kelsey and Erin."

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Great staff and everything was so professional and welcoming. We saw Taylor and Dr.Taylor as well. They were awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2019
"LOVE THE DOCTOR AND STAFF!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"Nurses nice and patient get you in and out"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Great place nice nursing and love the doctors it allways smell so nice inside with the scented oils and very clean and cozy"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"So today was the day, Leland got his braces! We had quite a few people help us today. Marie went over all the hygiene, do's and don't of braces and the financial stuff. Stephanie put the braces on and Dr. Taylor saw Leland today. Everyone was awesome and helpful!! Thank yall so much!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"They have a great team! Today my son got braces put on and they spent an entire hour going over the process, procedures, hygiene requirements and costs. My son was very nervous and they took extra steps to make sure he was comfortable and could ask questions. Braces are such a big investment, you need to trust that the people doing the work care about your concerns and act in you and your child's best interest. You can trust this team! I could only pick one name, but Shanna, Dr. Taylor, Taylor and the Front Desk team all deserve kudos."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Everything was great! Luv you guys."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"I appreciate how much thought has been put into making your office welcoming and fun for children. Everyone we've encountered is very professional, friendly and caring. Alona and Cheyenne were so patient today with my nervous child. Everyone truly goes out of their way to make this the best experience possible. Dr. Taylor is so knowledgeable and great with children. I know we are in great hands. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Dr. Taylor and Marie (and the entire staff) could not be more helpful and friendly. They have gone above and beyond for me on several occasions and I am so thankful that we chose Dr. Taylor - both of my younger sisters have used them also!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Today went well. Colton was comfortable with what was done today."

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Got her bottom braces on today"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"They provided my son great service and I never had a long wait time."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"Service is excellent !! I love being informed every step in the process."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Reviews 169 - 210 of 548

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com