Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 528

"Very kind individuals calm atmosphere"

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
"They were able to get him in after school for an emergent situation. Meagan and Dr Taylor made a quick decision and we were in our way. They also asked how Tyler was doing. Very caring facility."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
"First time working with Marie, great service!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
"Smile Ortho is the best Orthodontics office in the Harbour View North Suffolk area. All the staff is very professional and classy. I love this environment and happy that our found Dr. Taylor as our family Ortho"

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
"Taylor was very nice."

Review Verified on 8/31/2019
"Our services at the office is always a Great Experience, the staff are friendly and prompt, I also love how they make all the children feel welcomed and everyone is always goes the extra mile to make sure the children smiles are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Awesome visit today at Smile Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"They know how to work with you and is so nice"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
"Great job today Blaise! Very nice and personable with my kiddo during our visit! Also, check-in and check-out were super quick with Kelsey and Erin."

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Great staff and everything was so professional and welcoming. We saw Taylor and Dr.Taylor as well. They were awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2019
"LOVE THE DOCTOR AND STAFF!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"Nurses nice and patient get you in and out"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Great place nice nursing and love the doctors it allways smell so nice inside with the scented oils and very clean and cozy"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"So today was the day, Leland got his braces! We had quite a few people help us today. Marie went over all the hygiene, do's and don't of braces and the financial stuff. Stephanie put the braces on and Dr. Taylor saw Leland today. Everyone was awesome and helpful!! Thank yall so much!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"They have a great team! Today my son got braces put on and they spent an entire hour going over the process, procedures, hygiene requirements and costs. My son was very nervous and they took extra steps to make sure he was comfortable and could ask questions. Braces are such a big investment, you need to trust that the people doing the work care about your concerns and act in you and your child's best interest. You can trust this team! I could only pick one name, but Shanna, Dr. Taylor, Taylor and the Front Desk team all deserve kudos."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Everything was great! Luv you guys."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"I appreciate how much thought has been put into making your office welcoming and fun for children. Everyone we've encountered is very professional, friendly and caring. Alona and Cheyenne were so patient today with my nervous child. Everyone truly goes out of their way to make this the best experience possible. Dr. Taylor is so knowledgeable and great with children. I know we are in great hands. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"Dr. Taylor and Marie (and the entire staff) could not be more helpful and friendly. They have gone above and beyond for me on several occasions and I am so thankful that we chose Dr. Taylor - both of my younger sisters have used them also!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Today went well. Colton was comfortable with what was done today."

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Got her bottom braces on today"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"They provided my son great service and I never had a long wait time."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"Service is excellent !! I love being informed every step in the process."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"Smile is a great place! They are very thorough in reminding you about appointments ahead of time and explaining what it will cost. Everyone is helpful and its obvious that they like to work there,"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"As always, service with a Smile at Smile Orthodontics. On time. Friendly. Quick but accurate and always listening to concerns and offering solutions. We have had an excellent experience."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Everything was great. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Everything went well today. No issues."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"This visit was an “emergent” nonscheduled visit. I called this morning because of the accident and issues and they got me in in the afternoon. Between Dr Hearne and Stephanie they came up with a plan to solve the issue. Now we just have a tooth he needs to let us pull. The girl upfront (can’t remember her name) was courteous when checking out."

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Stephanie & Taylor were great. I didn't have questions because they were answered!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Like always you guys answer all of my questions and you guys explain everything you guys are doing. Thank you for that!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2019
"Today was the first visit for my 9 year old son (and I). Everyone in the office was so hospitable. Taylor was so extremely helpful, knowledgeable and calming to us not know what to expect. Dr. Taylor was so informative, explained everything and addressed my concerns."

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
"My daughter came in for her initial braces appt. Taylor was very thorough and super personable. She helped make my daughter feel more at ease, with understanding the process and really took time to make us feel welcome, instead of rushed. All of the staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is very inviting!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Blaise was excellent taking my daughters braces off today and putting on her permanent retainers. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"She always talks to my daughter and makes her feel at ease"

Review Verified on 7/1/2019
"This was my daughter's first consult and she was made to feel comfortable about the process."

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"No more braces!!! My teeth look amazing!! Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff! Y’all rock!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"Got my braces off and my teeth look amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"A great visit as always, my son actually got his braces off this last visit and we are so happy with the results. We will be referring everyone to you guys."

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
"Extremely helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
"Knowledgeable and Professional Staff with great attitude. Courteous and attentive to patient needs. Great office atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"Always a great experience! Fast and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Great service!! Stephanie was very kind and she was very patient with me. She took the time to explain all procedures that was administered on yesterday. She also gave wonderful and professional advice pertaining to my permanent retainer. A very nice dental assistant who cares!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Cheyenne was wonderful with my very nervous son. He has a low tolerance for pain and is often fearful of pain related to medical care. She was so kind, patient, and took the time to explain what she was doing before she did it with him. That combined with her excellent skills made our continuation of treatment a success. We’ve requested her if possible at every visit!! Thanks Cheyenne!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Reviews 169 - 210 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com