Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 528

Facebook Verified
"This place is awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are friendly and most of them know me by name. I always fell welcome,so far I am happy with the progress of my transformation. I just cant wait for that day to come when it is time for them to come off I am so excited :)"

Review Verified on 1/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick and Easy!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent care and short wait. Everyone is helpful and great from the front desk to the back!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody from the receptionist, financial and dental assistant were very patient with Hannah despite her anxiety today. Thank you for everything. Special thanks to Amber for checking in on Hannah during the visit; it relieved her to know you were there."

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great people. So glad I'm finally getting my teeth right. Sorry do not remember young lady who did my teeth today but she did a great job."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lorrinzo appointment went well. I love the fact that his appointment time is always right on. We never have to wait to go back."

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the people and staff. Always ready to answer questions."

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Alyssa! The staff is always friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"My vist is always wonderful"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jasmine is great as well as all the other girls that take care of kendall"

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Atmosphere was so welcoming, we will definitely return!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"They have done a wonderful job with my son and now are working on my daughter. Great staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Smile Taylor Orthodontics has been a very pleasant experience for my daughter Madison M. She says that the customer service is great and that everyone is very friendly. Dr.Taylor is a nice, kind and gentle orthodontist! I would recommend him to anyone. When someone asks who a good orthodontist is, I would definitely say Dr.Taylor!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and doctor to work with!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We really enjoy Dr. Taylor and his staff. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The office runs smoothly and effectively. My son has been going for over 2 years and has never had one complaint. I appreciate all they have done for him."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I thoroughly enjoy our visits to Dr. Taylor's office. The team of ladies adjusting braces are funny and interactive. We catch up on more than teeth movement that is for sure. Look forward to each visit!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely courteous and treated us with respect. They were very informative with my concern that my son would need braces and even scheduled a follow up to have another opinion evaluated."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves coming to the office. Everyone is so nice. We tell everyone about the office when they ask about her braces. Thanks for a job well done."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were seen in a timely manner. Dr. Taylor was friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Smile Taylor Orthodontics as my daughter Shyanne is seeing him and he has done an amazing job. The staff that work here are also amazing and very polite but most of all they are all smiling."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time we have been there we have been greeted with smiling faces , the staff is always courteous friendly very informative Dr. Taylor takes time to explain everything thoroughly , I would recommend this office to anyone that needs Orthodontic Care or even just a consult."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Two of our children see Dr. Taylor. He is very kind and courteous, always answers our questions, we never leave doubting what to do. The staff there is great as well, very kind and will get you in if its an emergency."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy the service and treatment that my girls get at this office. I have one that had been in braces and now is finish with braces. I am very pleased with the outcome of the braces. I also have one getting braces put on and so far everything is going great. I make sure I refer this office to anyone that I know that are looking for a good orthodontist. I am one very satisfied customer times two."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Marie is always so helpful and understanding. You are lucky to have her on your staff."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome services glad I chose Dr. Taylor's office for my son's dental care."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"They always found a way to help my family when we couldn't afford it:)"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and welcoming staff. AMAZING loyalty and Love is definitely a part of this office. Every visit is very prompt and quick. MAKES YOUR child feel more mature to know this is their doctor and the results are amazing.."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much !!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly staff!! I would refer them to family and friends."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children were treated here with orthodontic appliances. I liked the practice so much I had my Invisalign done there as well. We can't say enough positive things about the entire staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. We would recommend this team hands down. Thanks for all you have done for our family!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist. My daughter loves it and everyone who has braces love this place. She says Dr. Taylor is cool. Which means a lot to a 14 yr old. She says he has swag. Staff is always helpful and appointments are always on time. Love the email reminders."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Great conversations. Accommodating appointment times ."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get work done on your teeth."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going here for about 6 months. We have been really happy with her treatment and progress of her teeth."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Taylor & staff are very compassionate about their patients & easy to talk to if you have any concerns."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience so far has been great. The assistants and doctor are really nice and have excellent customer service."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Wonderful office, doctor and staff!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"Very nice and timely treatment!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
"Staff is always, quick, polite, courteous and they always thoroughly answer our questions."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"The staff's where friendly, the nurse did a great job explain to me and my grandson about wearing his retainer. I will recommend this place to my friends and family, also you be there long. I always tell people how your gave my grandson a beautiful smile Can't wait to see some wonderful group of friendly group of people. Your had ask who help us today. I forgot her name She where very polite alway kept a smile on her face"

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
"Good job"

Review Verified on 9/18/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com