Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 528

"Great work by staff. Very friendly and they do great work. Will recommend to others."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every experience & appointment was a positive one. The providers genuinely care for their patients & the front desk staff are easy to work with as well as understanding of scheduling needs. This is our 2nd set of braces at this office & we remain very pleased."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful orthodontist. Very pleased."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"First time visiting for my 8 year old son. Kid friendly environment. Not a long wait time, I was in and out. Amber and Dr. Taylor took their time to explain everything in such detail that I could understand and put all my concerns at ease. I love how everyone is so welcoming and personable. My 8 year old son who hates the dentist was so happy and can't wait to come back they included him in the conversation and made him feel comfortable. I'm glad I was referred to this place. Awesome, awesome people! Thank you for such a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love going to Taylor Orthodontics. They are professional and always on time. Never had a problem with my visit"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"While I had not been to the office in some time, anyone whom I came in contact with was professional and kind!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"BeeDee was awesome! She kept my daughter distracted from the discomfort of the procedure while she worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you, BeeDee!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been going to Dr Taylor since before he came to the practice. I love that he makes his patients feel comfortable and I also love how they are a team and help each other out. I have recommended friends to at least do a consult with Dr Taylor. We drive 45 minutes and it is well worth the drive."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"You guys had very good attitude, friendliness, and offered everything you guys had to offer! I am highly satisfied with everyone including Dr.Taylor, I will definitely recommend to others."

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Awesome! In out very nice staff couldn't rememeber wish one that help us today but who is what's very polite and friendly i wil refer my family and friend"
Facebook Verified
"We received great customer service today at Smile Orthodontics, and we greatly appreciated the wonderful customer service with our initial appointment for my daughter, Briana. Amber were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Taylor and staff were polite and friendly. I appreciate their taking the time to explain my child's orthodontic needs and the options I have to address them."

Review Verified on 6/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"The time and care spent on Maxwell was very much appreciated. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very nice and gentle with my daughter! She enjoys coming in!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Peyton's teeth look great! Start to finish, yall made it so easy. thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"The Best Medical Practice in Hampton Roads Period !!!!! Everything was a 10 out of a 10 stars. Doctor Taylor, amber and staff were outstanding and so pleasant. DON'T CHANGE A THING ABOUT YOUR OFFICE. never had a kid so excited about going to the doctor before. thanks again !"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I was very nervous when I can in, but Jasmine made me feel very comfortable and made sure I had a very pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"We love this office!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"great service! Everyone was so nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"awesome service. :)"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Timothy cannot stop smiling! Thank you all so much!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was helpful and friendly Dr.Taylor is Great"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"This office staff is the best always friendly and helpful / don't remember my techs name she was new to me but she was wonderful"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and great people. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love, love , love this office! The atmosphere is family friendly and they always have my favorite station (HGTV) on the screen while I wait for my son. The staff is always helpful and professional. My son recently got his braces removed and he was serenaded by the orthodontist and his office staff then whisked away to a fun room where we got to take photo booth pictures of my sons new and very improved smile. He also got to take a grab bag and fill with it with all sorts of treats that he was unable to eat while wearing his appliance. He is thrilled with his new smile and I would recommend Taylor Orthodontics to EVERYONE!!!! The whole experience was awesome. (BTW, I have a second son that needed braces and was unable to go to Taylor Orthodontics because of the insurance he has under his father, and it is such a change from Taylor Orthodontics. I am so upset that my other son isn't able to go here. Point being, that I do know what a HORRIBLE Orthodontics experience can be so believe me when I say that this is where you want to bring your child and yourself if need be.)"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The treatment person was great with Kerye'. She and the doctor were very helpful and explanatory."

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place first time taking my daughter and it was quick and they made it very welcoming."

Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Taylor Orthodontics is a wonderful place to take your kids to get work done on their teeth. Very personable and you are in and out."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very nice and make Brandon very comfortable during his appointment."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at taylor orthodontics is very friendly and are always trying to make the kids feel comfortable with what they are doing."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good visit. My son is excited to get his braces on."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love their patience and kindness!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Customer service is always amazing, staff is caring and explains everything the are doing and why so both child and parent understand."

Review Verified on 2/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has always been helpful with my son Aiden. My wife and I appreciate the support he received. We always look forward to upcoming appointments due to the hospitality and professionalism of your staff. Keep up the good work!!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Thanks to Dr. Taylor and his staff for doing such an incredible job. Your staff is fast and courteous."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Job"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very quick and friendly. My son is thrilled with his braces."

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Thanks to each of you who helped Hannah today!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am always pleased with our visits. We have been seeing Dr. Hearne for consultations since 2013. As a single mother, it has been a blessing to have free consultations until the treatment begins. We are very excited about Nick's future smile."

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great conversations great adjustment and great news"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com