Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 528

"Great Job and Fast"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit with all of you went great!! My kids and myself couldnt stop talking g about how nice everyone was. We felt comfortable and everyone was so professional. Thankyou"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
"Wonderfully caring staff!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous and professional. Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful answering any and all questions you might have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"AWESOME JOB!! Thank you for caring for my daughter AMAZING JOB! Her smile is worth a million dollars!!!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone we met was polite, helpful and really nice. This really helped take the apprehension out of the process."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I found everyone to be extremely polite, helpful and personable. I feel good about starting this journey."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"I wouldn’t take her anywhere else. Y’all are so patient with her showing her what she need to do & anytime I have a question y’all explain it With satisfaction.."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, informational and genuine. Having Gracie Mae (May?) there also made it spectacular...a great addition! I will definitely be referring these great people out! P.S. I can't just pinpoint one person, the entire staff was excellent!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Kind and informative staff. We looking forward to working with the practice."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Everyone was friendly, easy pleasant appointment."

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
"Awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"As always wonderful!!! Even though my kid forgot her retainers for her retainer appointment. She promises to do better next time!!! Best team EVER!!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Comfortable environment & Extra friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was perfect. Thank you to Dr Taylor and all staff."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"Always excellent service"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always great service from Dr.Taylor"

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love this place!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"She was so friendly and made sure everything was perfect on TraVell's braces."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"2 years 9months they're finally off. Dr Taylor is awesome. We have never been unhappy at any visits. His staff are also very caring. Thank you for making her smile beautiful"

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son (patient) said he felt really comfortable and liked Dr. Taylor's personality. As a parent, their process was clearly expressed and took time addressing my concerns."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service! Prompt service! Dr. Taylor is awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"I am really happy because I put on my lower braces today and it feels excellent. It was a great experience. Waiting for my next appointment to come back."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Very courteous and prompt service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family"

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Shanna is the best! Every time she works with us, Eleanor has an easy, pain free experience. I like how she explains what she is going to do so Eleanor knows what to expect."

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Eleanor said it was the best “impression” experience she’s had!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone, from the ladies running the desk, to Amber, the Dr Hearne, is so kind and helpful! They are easy to work with and answer any and all questions! Can’t wait to see my daughters end result!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"The thing I really love about going into see your very friendly staff is ? They’re always greeting you with a very big smile"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team work, all very professional. A pleasant atmosphere, they make you feel that you are in good hands and give you security"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amber and Shanna helped us today. They were both very professional and kind"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Reviewed new patient paperwork, great details! Top braces today, great service with no wait time!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was seen right away and the staff was friendly and polite!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"Excellent!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Everyone has been helpful and very friendly. Completely satisfied with this practice thus far!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Outstanding service just like"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great Staff. Dr. Taylor is a perfectionist. You MUST do what he recommends!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I wish I could remember the dental techs name who was so wonderful with Jessica. She took the time to work with her and explained everything and helped to work they her anxiety about doing the impressions. With Jessica having such a small jaw/mouth she panics taking them but she distracted her and had her doing leg lifts"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Long visit today but my son is happy with the work:0)"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love everyone at the Hillpoint Office in Suffolk. Everything was explained to not only myself but also to my 2 boys. I love that they are willing to work with you on a payment plan that works for you."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is a wonderful office to come to I really enjoyed the time we had to come."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com