Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 548

"We were early for our appointment and they took us early! We love Alyssa!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Ginny is always so thoughtful and thorough. Definitely feel like she's listening and cares what we're saying."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Love Jasmine and Ginny. Always so great with my kids. My little girl has named a doll after Ginny."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Short wait time and Ginny was courteous and provided excellent service."

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Mason was seen on time and we were informed of how Mason's progress is going."

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Ginny did a great job as usual"

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"Great job as always!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Very nice and courteous. Understanding of my needs."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Always treated very nice when I am there. Everyone is very nice and makes clients feel very comfortable"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Every one was very polite and helpful."
"Marissa was in to have her braces removed. She was very excited. As always the staff were so nice and accommodating and were just as excited about having them removed as Marissa was! They made the whole experience terrific! Alona and Alyssa were wonderful as always!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Two of our children have been through the treatment process with Dr. Hearne and the staff. We have been very pleased with the process and the results. The staff have always been courteous and accommodating while ensuring that our needs and concerns were handled in an expedient and professional manner. Dr. Hearne's expertise and experience have given my family a lot to smile about! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality/affordable orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Hearne Orthodontics now Smile/Taylor Orthodontics has been super amazing during my oldest daughters braces experience! Always super friendly, very family oriented, enthusiastic & always on top of everything. Looking forward to having them service my youngest daughter & eventually myself! Thank you always for the excellent Customer service!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Everyone always has a great attitude."

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"I am thrilled with my teeth now thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Everything was great! The staff are friendly and appointments always run smoothly. Very happy with the outcome."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"Awesome Orthodontist! My daughter loves coming to see Dr.Taylor and his staff. Everyone is friendly and very professional. We are always greeted with a smile. Keep up the good work to Taylor Orthodontics. Thanks again for all you do. Changing smiles one move at a time."

Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"I'd definitely recommend Taylor Orthodontics. The atmosphere is fun and laid back while the service is friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Taylor Orthodontics has been an awesome place. They have been very professional and considerate of my needs. They have made accommodations for my schedule when needed, and they are committed to providing you with an awesome smile."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Very welcoming and always keep me updated on the status of my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Both of my kids are currently under the care of Dr. Taylor. All the staff are very kind and courteous. My youngest just turned 8, they like to take things slow to give the younger patients a good experience & not scare them."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Taylor Orthodontics has it all...friendly and professional staff, great relaxing atmosphere, without any pushy "you have to get it now" sales tactics. We love Dr. Taylor and Company. I have recommended, and will continue to highly recommend Taylor Orthodontics. We are extremely happy with our decision."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Great professional service."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"My son Kamari is a new patient and so far we are very impressed! Everbody was very pleasant and helpful both times we came in. We are definitely pleased with your services & are looking forward to future visits! Thanks again for everything! I think her name was (amber) who gave me the consultation & she was awesome as well!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Mrs. Jackie is always helpful and considerate to others. She always make me and my family feel like we are at home. I have been coming there for over the past 3 to 4 years and I have never seen her down even if she wasn't feeling good. She always did her job and made me feel at home."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"I think your office is amazing. I also think everyone on your staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"I love being my children to this facility. The full staff and providers are wonderful! Great patient care and quality service. Myisha R."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"The course of treatment provided by Dr Taylor continues to improve my child's smile and quality of life. He has a rapport with my child that fosters trust and communication. He communicates clearly and considers patient/parent concerns in planning treatment. His staff, following his lead, is friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"It was very good. Everyone was friendly and happy to help!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"I think you guys are doing a great job keep up the good work!...Rate 10"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Everyone was very friendly and took really good care of Madison. I couldn't ask for better treatment. My concerns and questions were always addressed in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend you to our friends!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Always really nice and make sure that I understand everything that's happening"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"This is a great office, I have been here for a while now. They take very good care of their patients."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"We were seen quickly for an appointment"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"My 10 year old went for her braces visit not too long ago. She was so nervous! Dr. Taylor and his staff made my daughter feel at ease and took such good care of her. Her fears were quickly gone after her visit. I would recommend this office to any person looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"I have had my braces for five years and it was the best experience I've ever went through. I loved everything about my braces. This orthodontist is by far the best ever. I recommend all to travel here for braces and much, much more! The customer service is awesome. They take really good care of all of their patients. If I could go through having braces all over again for FUN I would, just to be around such great people!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Excellent, and very friendly staff! Nice clean facility."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"The staff are very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"I enjoyed bringing my daughter to such a warm, welcoming, professional and highly talented team. Our experience at your office has always been smooth and consistent since day one."

Review Verified on 5/14/2016
"Always a Friendly environment to be in!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"This was my daughter Aliana's first visit here. This staff was very welcoming, friendly, informative, and professional. Great office!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I am very satisfied with the professional care given to my granddaughter. The staff was very friendly and courteous . All our needs were met in a timely manner. Give my thanks to the Dr. and staff."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Reviews 505 - 546 of 548

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com