Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 528 of 528

"Both of my kids are currently under the care of Dr. Taylor. All the staff are very kind and courteous. My youngest just turned 8, they like to take things slow to give the younger patients a good experience & not scare them."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Taylor Orthodontics has it all...friendly and professional staff, great relaxing atmosphere, without any pushy "you have to get it now" sales tactics. We love Dr. Taylor and Company. I have recommended, and will continue to highly recommend Taylor Orthodontics. We are extremely happy with our decision."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Great professional service."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"My son Kamari is a new patient and so far we are very impressed! Everbody was very pleasant and helpful both times we came in. We are definitely pleased with your services & are looking forward to future visits! Thanks again for everything! I think her name was (amber) who gave me the consultation & she was awesome as well!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Mrs. Jackie is always helpful and considerate to others. She always make me and my family feel like we are at home. I have been coming there for over the past 3 to 4 years and I have never seen her down even if she wasn't feeling good. She always did her job and made me feel at home."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"I think your office is amazing. I also think everyone on your staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"I love being my children to this facility. The full staff and providers are wonderful! Great patient care and quality service. Myisha R."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"The course of treatment provided by Dr Taylor continues to improve my child's smile and quality of life. He has a rapport with my child that fosters trust and communication. He communicates clearly and considers patient/parent concerns in planning treatment. His staff, following his lead, is friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"It was very good. Everyone was friendly and happy to help!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"I think you guys are doing a great job keep up the good work!...Rate 10"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Everyone was very friendly and took really good care of Madison. I couldn't ask for better treatment. My concerns and questions were always addressed in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend you to our friends!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Always really nice and make sure that I understand everything that's happening"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"This is a great office, I have been here for a while now. They take very good care of their patients."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"We were seen quickly for an appointment"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"My 10 year old went for her braces visit not too long ago. She was so nervous! Dr. Taylor and his staff made my daughter feel at ease and took such good care of her. Her fears were quickly gone after her visit. I would recommend this office to any person looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"I have had my braces for five years and it was the best experience I've ever went through. I loved everything about my braces. This orthodontist is by far the best ever. I recommend all to travel here for braces and much, much more! The customer service is awesome. They take really good care of all of their patients. If I could go through having braces all over again for FUN I would, just to be around such great people!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Excellent, and very friendly staff! Nice clean facility."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"The staff are very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"I enjoyed bringing my daughter to such a warm, welcoming, professional and highly talented team. Our experience at your office has always been smooth and consistent since day one."

Review Verified on 5/14/2016
"Always a Friendly environment to be in!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"This was my daughter Aliana's first visit here. This staff was very welcoming, friendly, informative, and professional. Great office!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I am very satisfied with the professional care given to my granddaughter. The staff was very friendly and courteous . All our needs were met in a timely manner. Give my thanks to the Dr. and staff."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Taylor orthodontic is awesome. We love the staff and the work they provide."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Thank you Taylor Orthodontics for keeping a beautiful smile on my daughter's face. My daughter's braces were removed a couple years back and it looks as if it was yesterday. Her teeth are so amazing!! Everywhere she goes she is always getting compliments about her beautiful teeth. How straight and tight they are. Even her grandmother would tell her time after time; I wish you can give me your teeth. lol. I'm so thankful that I've chosen Taylor Orthodontics for my daughters dental work. Oh ya, lol, the service is excellent in all areas of the office and the dentist has done a fanastic job!!!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Reviews 505 - 528 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com