Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 528

Facebook Verified
"Taking the time to put her brackets back before the holidays was above and beyond. DR. Taylor remembers each of these kids and genuinely cares about each one. I’m so happy we chose your practice for my girls! Thank you alll and happy Holidays!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"This practice has been amazing to my daughter Sydney. They offered us affordable payment options, and happily filed our insurance. They modified her treatments simply because I felt it was too much. Ultra professional staff, waiting area is every kids dream (most parents too). Office is immaculately kept. Pretty soon I will have my son evaluated for braces too. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"My 12 year old daughter has only been going to Dr. Taylor's office for a few months, we have had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The appointments are taken on time and we never have a long wait. Dr. Taylor is very professional and friendly. We are grateful for such an awesome orthodontic office and making this milestone in growing up a great experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've been going to Taylor Orthodontics for about 4 years now and absolutely love it. They are technologically up to date on everything which makes the whole process run smoother. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. My son had to have braces put on and they will be on for about 2 years and they worked out a great interest free financial arrangement that was very comfortable for us. My son says when they call him to the back that they are also very nice to him. We have had a couple of times where something came lose and they were able to get him in right away to take care of it. They came highly recommended to us and I would highly recommend them to others. We drive from Hampton to Suffolk just to see them. Very happy with my experience with Taylor Orthodontics :)"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Taylor has done both of my kids braces. Office staff is always polite every time we have an appointment. Dr. Taylor keeps us informed on what he is doing and even suggest things that can be done. There has never been a time that we have been uphappy. With our second daughter needing braces he was straight forward about the other orthodontist in the area and even gave us a discount because he was in your preferred insurance- Unlike the other orthodontist our dentist sent us to."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys were incredibly supportive throughout the whole process of me getting my braces. I was pretty nervous. I don't typically like going to the dentist, but when I went into your office I knew I was being well taken care of. You guys listened to what I had to say and got rid of my fears and made the whole process as comfortable as you possibly could for me, even letting me have my random colors when I asked for them :) Thanks a lot for my new smile. I feel much more confident then I did before having the work done."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a wonderful experience with Taylor Orthodontics. They have been so helpful from the very beginning. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. My daughters teeth look great and we could not be happier that we chose Dr. Taylor for her!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Amazing service and the best staff I have ever had the pleasure to meet. It seriously has been an emotional experience. I am seriously grateful for everything the team has done for me and especially thankful for the kindness and support through my new smile journey. My confidence has improved tremendously and I finally feel hope again. It has been fantastic and I cant wait to see how the rest of this treatment plan goes ."

Review Verified on 8/25/2019
"Amazing!!!!! Dr. Taylor has got to be the best , his staff is A+. Oscar worthy, Emmy award winners, if someone you know needs braces, look no further, you've found THE BEST. My grandson is 10, and they make him feel so important and special . He says he wants to be a police officer when he grows up, today he said you know grandma, Dr. Taylor will never get a ticket from me, he's my friend and he's making me look good for the girls."

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
"If you need braces, Dr. Taylor is your best bet. Hes remarkable. His staff is absolutely perfection. I cannot say enough great words for this practice. This is the place to choose and be if you need braces."

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"I have a difficult situation going on and today I was there for 3 and a half hours. Through it all, I had a team of the utmost courteous and professional staff that you could imagine. Both physicians (Dr. Hearne and Dr. Taylor), as well as their assistants worked diligently to get my issue resolved. They even consulted with my specialist and told me they would be on standby if I needed anything. If you need orthodontic treatment, this is the only place I would recommend to anyone. My daughter will need braces in the next couple years and no one else but Smile Orthodontics will be seeing her. They make me enjoy my braces. Thank you to the whole office for all you do. I greatly appreciate you all and look forward to the next time I get to see you."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Always an extremely pleasant experience, for my grandson and myself... this office is awesome.. Everyone is happy, pleasant and so welcoming. I didn’t catch the young lady’s name that put spacers on today, but she explained it thoroughly and told Matthew what and what not to eat until our next visit.. I just love all of you!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"Today was the beginning of a beautiful smile to come for my grandson.. it was the most enjoyable experience! The staff and Dr are awesome!! Professional, kind, knowledgeable and just a great group of young people.. As I sat and watched them work, I was impressed with the way they treated each and every patient, and it was several because we had a 3 hour appointment.. they explained everything they were doing to those children, like they were talking to their own... A very positive atmosphere.. I would encourage and suggest to every parent to take their children to those professionals.. Thank you for a great start to a 2 year experience...."

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. They were always very professional and super friendly. The office is really nice and easy to get to. We never had to wait long to be seen because the staff is very quick and thorough. Most importantly my children's smiles look beautiful now. I am so happy with the results and the experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"I would recommend Taylor Orthodontic , to all my family and friends for all your orthodontic needs. They offer a clean and professional environment. They are very knowledgeable in their field. They take time with every patient just to make sure they understand the procedures and the process. They work together as a team to better serve their patients."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Dr. Taylor and his staff made the whole experience of having braces as an adult an easy transition. They were so nice and my appointments were always a breeze and I never waited. I was always quickly called back for an adjustment and everyone is so cheery. Plus, my daughters needed orthodontic treatment and they also have had a wonderful time with it all. Kudos to Dr. Taylor and his staff. Their customer service is amazing! I am always telling everyone how I'm so glad I went ahead and decided to get braces as a busy mom. The braces are off and I always gets tons of compliments on my smile. I've even been asked if my teeth are real!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Olivia got her braces off today and is so pleased with her new smile! Great work, great people!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
"They are so efficient here at this office. They took me as soon as I arrived. They are so friendly."

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"Very friendly and efficient service."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Favorite nurse"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"My son got his braces off today and I am so very pleased with Dr Hearne and Taylor and their staff. Everyone has always been so friendly and understanding with my son. He has autism and they always take their time and are gentle with him. Love this place and highly recommend them. My sons teeth look amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"We are very pleased with are experience since day one and will always continue coming to a great dentist office"

Review Verified on 7/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and excellent customer service! Clean, neat, and organized atmosphere."

Review Verified on 7/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and pleasant visit"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy every visit to the orthodontist. The staff is very professional and nice, which includes the front office st"

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
"There are not enough adjectives to describe how awesome the staff and Drs are in this practice! If you need some teeth straightening... this is the best of the best! Thanks y’all... ❤️❤️❤️"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"Gabby loves her....she's always pleasant and makes her feel welcome"

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"Everyone was nice and kind. Alona was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Dr. Taylor is excellent! Thanks for working with us to help Tenia achieve the best smile!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"Great care And support for my grandson Michael getting braces today! Stephanie was caring and patient."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so helpful. I like how they told my son what she was doing each step of the way."

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Alona and Dr. Taylor both put my son at ease answering his questions. He was very nervous coming in. Thank U Team!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
"I look forward to all of my orthodontics appointments. Everyone is so kind and courteous, also very knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"My experience was awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and polite"

Review Verified on 5/5/2019
"Fast and very helpful. Everyone in this office are very helpful/knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"They were very friendly and explain each step they were main on doing for Aseanique"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful good custmer service"

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"The staff are such a joy to work with and the girls love the new team member, DaisyMae."

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love me some Stephanie! She’s so calm and soft spoken and she just don’t jump in my mouth. She always explains what she’s about to do. I love everyone else as well but Stephanie stands out"

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Best team and best smile ever!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always friendly and professional from the time you walk to the front desk to get checked in all the way to the patients chair."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Shanna is always so amazing! She always goes above and beyond her job. My son is on the younger side and she always does a great job making him feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 528

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com